Deleting your account

At FormFinch we believe you can learn a lot about how good an application is by looking at how easy it is to terminate your account. We prefer convincing you to stay by offering the best service we possibly can over forcing you to stay by employing a complicated process. That is why, although we would be sad to see you go, we won’t make it hard for you. The only thing you need to do is:

  1. Navigate to the “Account Settings" page
  2. Press the “delete account” button
  3. Confirm the action by inserting your password and press “delete”

Accounts that are either on the trial or the free plan will be instantly deleted. If you were on a paid plan you will be able to access FormFinch for the remainder of the billing cycle, after which your account will be permanently removed.

Is there any way to restore a deleted account

No, deleted accounts can not be restored. If you are not sure you want to continue using FormFinch in the future we recommend you to close your forms and subscribe to the FormFinch Free plan. That way your forms and other data will not be lost.