What happens to my information if I close my account?

If you have a trial or free subscription all your information will be instantly deleted after you choose to delete your account.

When you are on a FormFinch paid plan at the time you want to delete your account, deletion takes effect at the end of the billing cycle. Also for accounts that were subscribed to a paid plan at any time not all information can be deleted instantly. Although we will delete your FormFinch account and all data created with FormFinch, we would have to retain your billing data in our financial administration for up to ten years to comply with tax regulations.

You can read more about how FormFinch handles your data in our Privacy Statement.